Information for Booksellers

CAP holds stock of over 60,000 titles at Marston Book Services. You can order books in the following ways: 

1. PubEasy

Booksellers can take advantage of Marston’s free online customer enquiry and ordering service via PubEasy.com. You can check titles, prices and availability, place orders and check the status of orders and backorders, 7 days a week. For more information, visit the PubEasy web site: www.pubeasy.com or contact PubEasy at Marston by email: pubeasy.enquiry@marston.co.uk

 

 

2. EDI

Marston can receive orders via EDI and send back valuable information via EDI in the form of acknowledgements, delivery notes and invoices. 

 

3. Email, fax, telephone or post

Please remember to quote an order number in all correspondence and remember to include:

  • Your name
  • Account details
  • Delivery address
  • Author, Title & ISBN
  • Quantity

Marston Books Services – Trade
Unit 160 Milton Park 
Abingdon
OXON
OX14 4SD

Email: trade.orders@marston.co.uk or trade.enquiries@marston.co.uk
Tel: 01235 465576
Fax: 01235 465555

If you would like to apply for a trade credit account at Marston, please click here to download the application form: Marston Account Application Form

 

4. Sales Representative

You can also order titles through your local CAP Sales Representative:

UK & Ireland

George Banbury
UK & INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER & KEY ACCOUNTS
georgebanbury@combinedacademic.co.uk

James Wickam
LONDON (excl. STM. Kent, Surrey, Sussex, Berks & Hants)
james@wickham.org.uk

Martin Shaw
LONDON (Science Technical Medical. Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Essex, Middlesex, East Anglia and Oxfordshire)
quantumshaw@gmail.com

Jim Chalmers
SCOTLAND, IRELAND, NE ENGLAND
quantumjim@btinternet.com

James Benson
NORTH OF ENGLAND, WALES, EAST AND WEST MIDLANDS, SW ENGLAND
quantumjames@btinternet.com


Asia-Pacific

Benjamin Pan
CHINA, HONG KONG AND TAIWAN
benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Chris Ashdown
BRUNEI, CAMBODIA, EAST TIMOR, INDONESIA, JAPAN, LAOS, MALAYSIA, PHILIPPINES, SINGAPORE, SOUTH KOREA, THAILAND, VIETNAM
chris@pim-uk.com

Viva Books
BANGLADESH, BHUTAN, INDIA, MALDIVES, NEPAL, SRI LANKA
pradeep.kumar@vivagroupindia.net

Saleem A. Malik
PAKISTAN
wordpress@gmail.com

CoInfo Ltd
AUSTRALIA, FIJI, NEW ZEALAND, PAPUA NEW GUINEA
pst1@coop.com.au


Middle East

Bill Kennedy
BAHRAIN, EGYPT, IRAN, IRAQ, KUWAIT, LEBANON, LIBYA, OMAN, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, SYRIA, UAE, YEMEN
AvicennaBK@gmail.com

Claire De Gruchy
ALGERIA, JORDAN, MALTA, MOROCCO, TUNISIA, TURKEY, ISRAEL
claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

Europe

Frauke Feldmann
CENTRAL EUROPE – AUSTRIA, GERMANY, SWITZERLAND
fraukefeldmann@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Lauren Keane
BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBOURG
laurenkeane@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Matteo Fabiano
ITALY
matteofabiano@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Amandine Thomas
FRANCE
amandinethomas@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Christina De Lara Ruiz
SPAIN, PORTUGAL
christinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Ben Greig
ICELAND, DENMARK, SOUTHERN SWEDEN
ben@colinflintltd.co.uk

Steven Haslemere
SWEDEN
haslemere@dial.pipex.com

Wilf Jones
NORWAY, FINLAND
wilf@dial.pipex.com

Charles Gibbes
GREECE, CYPRUS
charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr

Jacek Lewinson
EASTERN EUROPE, RUSSIA
jacek@jaceklewinson.com


Africa

Mike Brightmore
SOUTHERN AFRICA, BOTSWANA, LESOTHO, SWAZILAND AND NAMIBIA
info@academicmarketing.co.za

Guy Simpson
AFRICA (excl. Southern Africa) 
guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk