Sean McMullen


Gallery View  List View 

  1. Tarzan at the Earth's Core
    Continuing the saga of Pellucidar, the empire located in the Earth's hollow center, Tarzan at the Earth's Core is the fourth work in this classic series. The American explorer and emperor of Pellucidar, David Innes, has been captured... Learn More
    Published: 1st September 2006
    Paperback | £13.99