Rudolf Mrázek


Gallery View  List View 

  1. The Complete Lives of Camp People
    Rudolf Mrázek presents a sweeping study of the material and cultural lives of internees of two twentieth-century concentration camps and the multiple ways in which their experiences speak to and reveal the fundamental logics... Learn More
    Published: 17th January 2020
    Hardback | £103.00
    Paperback | £26.99
  2. A Certain Age
    An unconventional, evocative work of history and a series of moving reflections on memory, modernity, space, and time, all based on the authors interviews with elderly Indonesian intellectuals.... Learn More
    Published: 16th April 2010
    Hardback | £90.00
    Paperback | £22.99