Geoffrey Jackson


Gallery View  List View 

  1. Sonnet Series and Itinerary Poems, 1820–1845
    This volume of The Cornell Wordsworth contains eight collections of poems, mostly sonnets, published between 1820 and 1845. The River Duddon is a series of sonnets describing an imagined journey. Ecclesiastical Sketches, by far... Learn More
    Published: 11th March 2004
    Hardback | £170.00