Alexander Plays

9780816620777: Hardback
Release Date: 2nd July 1992

Dimensions: 138 x 203

Number of Pages: 128

Series Exxon Lecture Series

University of Minnesota Press

Alexander Plays

Hardback / £16.99

Continues the series of American dramatist Kennedy's one-act plays. Includes She Talks to Beethoven, The Ohio State Murders, The Film Club (a monologue), and The Dramatic Circle. A foreword is the only scholarly apparatus. Annotation copyright Book News, Inc. Portland, Or.